jump to navigation

I Love U July 22, 2009

Posted by Didi Keitha in Love, Mimi's Site.
Tags:
trackback

n1406011718_267939_4991See here’s the thing…
I love you in the Day Time,
I love in the Night Time;
I love you when it’s Cloudy,
I love you when its Sunny;
I love you when you are Happy,
I love you when you are Sad;
I love you when you are Outside,
I love you when you are Inside;
I love you when you are Awake,
I love you when you are Sleeping;
I guess what I am trying to say is that I LOVE YOU…
no matter what… always and forever…
there will be a special place for you in my heart!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

