jump to navigation

Keitha August 26, 2009

Posted by Didi Keitha in Kids, Mimi's Site.
trackback

Keitha let me tell u how I feel
Keitha let me love u till the end
Keitha my heart is urs
Keitha let me touch u all over
Keitha can I kiss ur lips
Keitha can I rub ur feet
Keitha look at me in my eyes and don’t blink
Keitha when the sun goes down will u be around let’s walk to the hall of love
Keitha when I look at u I see another world in ur eyes
Keitha I’m tha mom that can take u where u need and want to go
Keitha this is my last cry
Keitha i love u till the end of time

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

