jump to navigation

God gave me… August 31, 2009

Posted by Didi Keitha in God, Mimi's Site.
trackback

AllahGod gave me one heart
but its broken

God gave me two eyes
but i wish i couldnt see

God gave me to feet
i wish i could just leave

God gave me two hands
but i wish i couldnt feel

God gave me one brain
but i wish i couldnt think

God gave me my memories
but i wish i couldnt remeber

God gave me you
but i wish i never wouldve lost you

God took you away
and i wish you were still here

God gave me life
when i wish i didnt have it

God gave me all these things but the only one i wanted
he took away

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

